Sunday Currently // vol. 3

Lazy Day, Sunday! 😊✌️

Reading

same story in Wattpad.

Watching

How to Get Away with Murder season 3 (thriller Western TV series) and Fight For My Way (RomCom K-Drama). Both are good in their own ways. I just wanna say that I really want to finish the first one though. Enough with the cliff-hangers! Haha


Listening

to various street sounds — a dog barking, a tricycle passing by, and someone who’s sweeping the sidewalk. 

Thinking

about ramen and the possibility of getting the midyear promotion. I don’t want to expect anything but I’m feeling optimistic about it. *fingers crossed* 🙏

Wishing

to bag the job progression. 🙏

Hoping

to eat ramen very soon! I’m craving since last week. Should I go out today? Hmmm. 

Wearing

my old pambahay clothes since college. Old but comfy!

Loving

my optimism recently. I still don’t know what’s gonna happen but I just want to focus on the bright side of things right now. 😊

Wanting

RAAAAAMEEEEEEEN! 

Needing

the motivation to earn for our Hong Kong trip. I’m always tempted to eat food. Haha

Feeling

optimistic! Wieeee! 



Join the Sunday Currently link-up by siddathornton! 

Leave a Reply

